Call toll-free in Canada 1 800 222-9775   |   Français


Home    Print Version

Back In Form Master Trainers

 

Master Trainer Region Contact Information Language
Pauline Ferguson

Acadian Peninsula,
Bathurst, Miramichi

pallou@me.com English and French
Annie LeBouthillier Bathurst annie.lebouthillier@ccnb.ca French
Josée-Manon Fournier Edmundston josee-manon.fournier@ccnb.ca French
Robert Linden Fredericton robert.linden@nbcc.ca English
Lanore Russell Fredericton lanorern@hotmail.com English
Michelle Virtue Fredericton michelle.virtue@gnb.ca English
Joanne Hardy Miramichi

joannehardy1@hotmail.com

English
Nancy Bulger Moncton nancy.bulger@vitalitenb.ca English and French
Sylvette Savoie Shippagan sylvette@acpi-ifca.com French
Shelley Shillington Saint John sshillington@lochlomondvilla.nb.ca English
Chris Smith Saint John chris.smith@nbcc.ca English 
Angela Acott-Smith Woodstock aacott-smith@nb.aibn.com English






Twitter YouTube LinkIn




© 2017 WorkSafeNB